Staff

Liguori Academy is fortunate to have a team that is qualified and certified across many subject areas. Our staff has a rich history of experience in public, parochial, charter and private school settings. Our professionals hold certificates and extensive classroom experience at the elementary, intermediate and secondary levels.

Our administrative staff includes the following professionals:

Michael Marrone

President

mmarrone@liguoriacademy.org

Rebecca White

Principal

rwhite@liguoriacademy.org

Gina Craig

Chief Academic Officer

gcraig@liguoriacademy.org

Pat Durkin

Director of Climate & Culture

pdurking@liguoriacademy.org

Shannon Donohoe

Director of Advancement

sdonohoe@liguoriacademy.org

Alice Niles

Director of Operations & Post-Secondary

aniles@liguoriacademy.org

Michael Phipps

Post-Secondary Counselor

mphipps@liguoriacademy.org

Alyson Bryan

Admission Coordinator

abryan@liguoriacademy.org

Mary Theresa Martin

Workforce Program Coordinator

mtmartin@liguoriacademy.org

Donna Tomlinson

Executive Assistant

dtomlinson@liguoriacademy.org

Anna Divario

Attendance Coordinator

adivario@liguoriacademy.org

Jordan Collis

Special Projects

jcollis@liguoriacademy.org

Destiny Ancello

Special Projects

dancello@liguoriacademy.org

Sign up to stay in touch!

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter