Board of Directors

Raymond A. Mirra, Jr., Chairman
Laurence G. Poli, Ph.D., Vice Chairman
Michael V. Marrone, President
Ryan Briskin, Esq
Sean Daly
Philip Jaurigue
Brendan Kelley
Joseph Marano, Esq, LL.M., M.B.A
Nicholas Mattiacci, Esq.
Sylvia Watts McKinney
Maureen Mingey
Rev. Michael S. Olivere, Ed.D.
Sr. Stephen Anne Roderiguez, I.H.M., Ed.D.
Dean Smith
Stan Woodland

Sign up to stay in touch!

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter