Staff Directory

Michael Marrone

President

mmarrone@liguoriacademy.org

Rebecca White

Principal

rwhite@liguoriacademy.org

Gina Craig

Chief Academic Office

gcraig@liguoriacademy.org

Shannon Donohoe

Director of Advancement

sdonohoe@liguoriacademy.org

Alice Nile

Director of Operations & Post-Secondary

aniles@liguoriacademy.org

Michael Phipps

Post-Secondary Counselor

mphipps@liguoriacademy.org

Alyson Bryan

Admission Coordinator

abryan@liguoriacademy.org

Mary Theresa Martin

Workforce Program Coordinator

mtmartin@liguoriacademy.org

Donna Tomlinson

Executive Assistant

dtomlinson@liguoriacademy.org

Jordan Collis

Special Projects

jcollis@liguoriacademy.org

Destiny Ancello

Special Projects

dancello@liguoriacademy.org

Sign up to stay in touch!

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter